Tokyo Ghoul - Temporada 1

Ended 12 Episodios
The suspense horror/dark fantasy story is set in Tokyo, which is haunted by mysterious "ghouls" who are devouring humans. People are gripped by the fear of these ghouls whose identities are masked in mystery. An ordinary college student named Kaneki encounters Rize, a girl who is an avid reader like him, at the café he frequents. Little does he realize that his fate will change overnight.
1 estrella2 estrellas3 estrellas4 estrellas5 estrellas (1 votos, promedio: 5,00 de 5)

24m 2014 153 lecturas

Tokyo Ghoul - Temporada 1 - 12 Episodios
1Imagen Tragedy2014
2Imagen Incubation2014
3Imagen Dove2014
4Imagen Supper2014
5Imagen Scars2014
6Imagen Cloudburst2014
7Imagen Captivity2014
8Imagen Circular2014
9Imagen Birdcage2014
10Imagen Aogiri2014
11Imagen High Spirits2014
12Imagen Ghoul2014
Comentarios 0